Home Contact Us Contact - People


<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 2
# Name Position Mobile Phone Number
1 Fr. Jean Baptiste OMI Parish Priest 0792828970
2 Debbie Buitendach Parish Council Chairperson 0785424444
3 Mxolisi Ngcobo Parish Council Vice Chairperson 0832653763
4 Mrs Dlamini Catechism Coordinator
5 Liza Reintjes Catechism Coordinator
6 Trish Nel Evangelisation Coordinator
7 Sithembile Nxumalo Liturgy Coordinator
8 Paul de Klerk Liturgy Committee Member
9 Veronica Abreu Liturgy Sub-Committee
10 Tim Dunstan-Smith Maintenance Coordinator
11 Lydia Buthelezi Ministries Coordinator
12 Natasha Napier Ministries Coordinator
13 Themba Bhengu Outreach Coordinator
14 Mia Lupinda Outreach Coordinator
15 Ronel du Trevou Outreach Coordinator
16 Brigid Harvey Youth Coordinator
17 Lungelo Mshengu Youth Coordinator
18 Ilda Parau Finance Committee Chairperson
19 Mphume Mtshali Finance Committee Vice Chairperson
20 Toni Dormer Bookkeeper

Drop Down Articles

Search This Site

Visitors Counter

mod_vvisit_counterThis week204
mod_vvisit_counterLast week831
mod_vvisit_counterThis month2753
mod_vvisit_counterLast month3332
mod_vvisit_counterAll days198562

Other Popular Articles:

Church Ladies With Typewriters
29/04/2013 | William Cholwill

Church Ladies With Typewriters
They're Back! Those wonderful Church Bulletins! Thank God for the church ladies with typewriters. These sentences act [ ... ]